معلومات عنا

COMPANY (1)
LOGO-LH

Haiyang Luhai Electronic Commerce Co.، Ltd.

تم بناء Haiyang Luhai Electronic Commerce Co.، Ltd. في عام 2020 في مدينة Yantai ، وتقع مصانع الإنتاج الأربعة لدينا في مدينة Tai'an. بعد عدة سنوات من التطوير ، وصلت الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية للزجاج الجاهز إلى 200000 طن مع 100 فرن وأكثر من 20 خط إنتاج. تبلغ القيمة الإجمالية للأصول ستمائة مليون يوان صيني ولديها أكثر من 1000 موظف.

نحن شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والبيع والخدمة لزجاجة البيرة الزجاجية ، ووعاء تخزين الزجاج ، ووعاء العسل الزجاجي ، وزيت الطهي الزجاجي ، وموزع الصلصة ، والفلفل الزجاجي ، وملح شاكر وما إلى ذلك. انتشرت أعمال التصدير الخاصة بنا في جميع أنحاء العالم مع أسواق واسعة في أوروبا والأمريكيتين وأوقيانوسيا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويعد حجم مبيعات الزجاجات من بين الأفضل في هذه الصناعة. إنه سعينا الدؤوب لأن نكون شركة تصنيع زجاجات من الدرجة الأولى في الصين وأن نخلق أكبر قيمة لعملائنا ، إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نبذل جهودًا كبيرة لتطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة. شركتنا لديها خبرة غنية في الزجاجات.

تتمتع Luhai بنهج أعمال قوي موجه نحو العملاء يعتمد على أفضل بنية تحتية ممكنة للشركة ، وقسم تصميم متخصص ، واختبارات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة في جميع أنحاء خط الإنتاج بأكمله ، والمتابعة المنتظمة والتقارير ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة العملاء الفعالة من فريقنا الدولي المحترف.

التمسك بمبدأ الأعمال التجارية للمنفعة المتبادلة ، كان لدينا سمعة موثوقة بين عملائنا بسبب خدماتنا المهنية ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وأسعارنا التنافسية. إذا كان لديك أي أفكار أو مفاهيم جديدة للمنتجات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ترحب Luhai بصدق بالأصدقاء في الداخل والخارج لمناقشة التعاون معنا ، للبحث عن تنمية مشتركة وخلق غد رائع!

غرفة المعرض

COMPANY-(3)
COMPANY-(5)
COMPANY-(2)

منفعتنا

1. ضمان جودة المنتج عالي الجودة ، مع ترخيص المنتج ، لتقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.

2.FIRST-CLASS EQUIPMENT مفتش الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكي ، رافعة التكديس ، جهاز اختبار قياس الطلاء البارد والساخن ، نظام التغليف الأوتوماتيكي ، الطلاء الكهروستاتيكي.

3. SELLING WORLDWIDE لدينا عدد من مصانع التصنيع المعروفة في الداخل والخارج وقعت علاقات تعاونية.

خدمة 4.24 ساعة لدينا خدمة عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة ، واستجابة سريعة لتزويدك بتجربة رائعة.

5. فريق محترف مكرس لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.

h

شرف المؤسسة

لقد حصلت منتجاتنا الزجاجية على العديد من الشهادات في الداخل والخارج ، وجميع المواد الخام معتمدة على مستوى الطعام ، لذلك يمكن استخدام جميع المنتجات الزجاجية على نطاق واسع في المجالات الكيميائية والصيدلانية والغذائية وغيرها من المجالات.


استفسار عن لائحة الأسعار

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • sns_img
  • sns_img
  • sns_img
  • sns_img

About Us

COMPANY (1)
LOGO-LH

Haiyang Luhai Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd.

Haiyang Luhai Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd. was built in 2020 in Yantai city, and our four production factories are in Tai’an city. After over several years of development, the annual production capacity of finished glass has reached 200,000 tons with 100 furnaces and more than 20 production lines. Its gross value of assets reaches RMB six hundred million and it has over 1000 staffs.

We are a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, sale and service of glass beer bottle, glass storage jar, glass honey jar, glass cooking oil and sauce dispenser, glass pepper and salt shaker and so on. Our export business spread across the world with extensive markets in Europe, the Americas and Oceania of all over the world,and sale volume of glass bottles is among the best in the industry. It’s our persistent pursuit to be a top-class bottle manufacturer in China and create the greatest value for our customers.Besides, we are making great efforts to develop new products to meet different requirements. Our company has rich experience in glass bottles.

Luhai has a strong customer-oriented business approach based on the company’s best possible infrastructure,specialized designing department, vigorous quality control tests throughout the entire production line, regular follow-ups and report as well as effective client-service from our professional international team.

Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have had a reliable reputation among our customers because of our professional services, quality products and competitive prices. If you have any new ideas or concepts for the products, please contact us.

Luhai sincerely welcome friends at home and abroad to discuss cooperation with us, to seek for common development and create a brilliant tomorrow!

Exhibition Room

COMPANY-(3)
COMPANY-(5)
COMPANY-(2)

Our Advantage

1.HIGH QUALITY Product quality assurance, with a product license, to provide the perfect after-sales service.

2.FIRST-CLASS EQUIPMENT Automatic bottle inspector, stacker crane, cold&hot end coating measurement tester, automatic packaging system, electrostatic painting.

3. SELLING WORLDWIDE We have a number of domestic and abroad well-known manufacturing factories signed cooperative relations.

4.24-HOUR SERVICE We have 24 hours online service, quick response to provide you with the wonderful experience.

5.PROFESSIONAL TEAM Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

h

Enterprise Honor

Our glass products have passed many certification at home and abroad, all raw materials are certified to food level, so all glass products can be widely used in chemical, pharmaceutical, food and other fields.


INQUIRY FOR PRICELIST

For inquiries about our products or price list, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns_img
  • sns_img
  • sns_img
  • sns_img